What a awesome camp! Tell me what you thought of camp. What did you like? What did you find Challenging? What wasn't what you expected?
Zara
30/4/2012 10:55:22 am

Dear Mr .Richardson I thought that camp was great fun. I liked when we done the hut building there were some challenging things and some easy things. I found the rope course and the donut of death was very challenging but in the end we used team work and it was much easier to do it.

Reply
Liam
13/6/2012 06:56:54 pm

Year who was your favourite person there Zara

Reply
Tayne
30/4/2012 11:05:20 am

Dear MrR it was awsome I loved building the huts.I want to go agian.

Reply
luke
30/4/2012 11:08:41 am

it was awsome I loved the rope course and bulding the huts

Reply
Charllotte
30/4/2012 11:09:41 am

Hi Mr R

I really liked the hut building I thought it it was Fantastic!! thankyou for making us go to Kangaroobie I had the best 2 days of my life my second favourite was the rope course even no I neally fell off it was scarey but fun at the same time.I thought that the life or death was the funnest of them all you got to be a herbivor or a carnivo or a Deasese the teachers were the hunters.












Reply
Heidi
30/4/2012 11:12:49 am

Hi I thought it was the best camp I have ever been to beacause I loved all the activities.I found the Rope Corse verry Challenging I kept falling off it was the best camp ever.

Reply
Charlotte
30/4/2012 11:12:51 am

When we played life or daeth.I thoght that it was really fun. I liked it when we wach dariy of the wimpy kid.I thoght that the rope causse was hard.Rideing in a traler.

Reply
emily
30/4/2012 11:14:21 am

dear Mr.R i LOVED kangaroobie I loved the Amilmals there wer pigs,cows,dogs,wegtayelegel,some balls,and lots more. My favet ativtey was a game calld life or def. weslept on buch beds.iloved iit i hope i can go there a gan from emily

Reply
Jeno
30/4/2012 11:14:56 am

I thought it was amazing. That was the first time I had been there before. I thought the stuff that we did was EXTREME!
My favourite part was either kissing the pigs butt and riding it or Carnovors and Herbavores.
I found the Osticle course and the building huts also sleeping in the beds those things were very hard.
I did not expect to go all the way into the bush I thought we would get lost! I also did not expect to fall in cow poo and nearly fell in the troff washing my hands.
I can't wait to go back in year 7

From Jeno

Reply
Jacob
30/4/2012 11:24:48 am

Hello i think it was the best camp i had ever been on because we buld huts saw animals like the Cooks, Cows, two Dogs called Bucket and Jack, Eagles, Leachers, pigs and an big Lazad.The activities we did was the rope cause, life or death, triyer of doom, farm yard, hut bulding, feeding the pigs and feeding the Cows. After that we went to see the 12 Aposlis and then to Port Cambell were huge waves smased me Jeno and Xaiver.We also had lunch ther same with the Seagulls.on the way home Mr.Richerson fell a sleep on the bus.when we arived back to school at 3:00 a clook i put the bags down an run off to play the wall game and football. IT WAS THE BEST BYE BYE

Reply
josh
30/4/2012 11:33:11 am

Dear Richo, I loved kangaroobie l thaught it was really good!! My favourite activity was donut of death even thaugh I hurt my sholder. I thaught life or death was hard the teachers were triyng to shout us well were trying to catch the herbivours. after that we came back we had dinner. then we watced a movie and then went to bed. The next day we went to the 12 apostles then we went to Port cambell and lunch then we went to the peer and a wave smashed into Xavier and he started crying because it hurt his lips. I HOPE I DO IT AGAIN!!!!

Reply
cody
30/4/2012 11:38:21 am

On thersday we went to kangroobie when we got there we went in side and did 2 activity but there was 2 team`s swomp rat`s swomp harrites i was in the swomp rat`s fire`st we billet huts and then we went on the farm twoer and we feed the pig`s and the cow`s and then we went to see a bull but it wosent there and then we sore a boled egel and then feed a baby carfe and then we went bach.

Reply
MEG
30/4/2012 11:43:06 am

first we went to kangaroobie got our bags unpacked then started to do the activadies the activadies we did was rope climming life or death and we went in the traila to feed the cows and we saw some pigs and baily and jensen kiss the pigs but because if you wanted to ride the pigs then you hade to ride kiss the pigs but

WOW WHAT A ASSOME PLACE!

by Meg

Reply
Julie
8/5/2012 01:02:43 pm

Greetings to all grade 3's. I am writing this blog as I watch you all at swimming. You all have very good form.
I want to win blogger of the week because you get great prizes from Mr R.

Reply
20/5/2012 08:09:40 pm

Wow those huts are great! How did you do it? You look like you had a great time.

Reply
20/5/2012 08:10:23 pm

That looks awsome
Did you have a good time?

From Tara

Reply
20/5/2012 08:11:51 pm

sounds like a cool camp wish i could go !

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.